A little Monday Inspiration.

Truth be told, I like Mondays lately. This semester I have an anatomy lecture on Mondays, I park at my mothers apartment and walk to class, turning my music up and enjoying 10 minutes of solitude in my day. It’s lovely…

But in case you’re living in a Cathy cartoon (ack) here are some links to brighten your Monday!

I just started rewatching Freaks and Geeks and if it’s possible I love it more this time around!

This forum thread on unconventional celebrity crushes has had me ogling all sorts of unexpectedly hot people!

1000 lovely words

Sketches of characters from The Hobbit

This tea is ridiculously pretty. Yes pretty tea is a thing now.

I’m in love with her voice

 

Leave a Reply

